Pessini's Safety Cards
COLLECTION /// TRADE LIST /// MEDIA /// COLLECTORS
Here you'll find some collectors I've been trading SCards with since 2005.
Name
e-Mail
Website
Austria
Bernhard Frois
vanderfrois@gmail.com
http://www.safetycards.at
Clemens Hirschfeld
soviet-airlines@aon.at
-
Constantin Klezl
constantin.k@gmx.at
http://www.airlinesafetycards.net/index_eng.htm
Christian Eidenhammer
ckiwi@directbox.com
-
Dieter Anderle
dieter.anderle@gmx.at
-
Manfred Poesenhofer
m.poesenhofer@gmail.com
-
Markus Maurutschek
-
-
Belarus
Alexander Byalt
byalt@tut.by
-
Belgium
Oliver Christian Devos
-
-
Sebastien Hansart
sebastien.hansart@gmail.com
-
Wim Janssen
wikke@hotmail.com
-
Brazil
Ademar Pian
anaade@uol.com.br
-
Ângelo Madson
angelo.madson@hotmail.com
-
Alexandre Moretto
sc-hobby@outlook.com
http://sc-hobby.wix.com/moretto
Denir Camargo
manchecard@cebinet.com.br
-
Emanuel Lentulus
emanuel.lentulus@gmail.com
-
Guilherme Simoni
guilhermesimoni@hotmail.com
-
Gustavo Andrade
gustavoairbus@yahoo.com.br
-
Hermano Paula De Carvalho Filho
carvalhohermano64@hotmail.com
-
Itamar Arruda Jr.
iarrudajunior@gmail.com
-
João Firmino Neto
jfirmino@ceaero.com.br
http://neneto.com.br/safetycard/
João Victor Mendes
mendes.jvictor@gmail.com
-
Josué de Moraes Lima
jml.lutador@hotmail.com
-
Leonardo Gonçalves
leo.silva.lg@hotmail.com
@brasilvoos
Luis Felipe Rosa Lima Telles
luisfelipetelles@gmail.com
-
Marcus Phillipe
flymarcus@hotmail.com
-
Murilo Calebe
calebemurilo@gmail.com
-
Ricardo Rezende
ricardo.rezende@allianceambiental.com.br
-
Sacha Dowek
sacha@adina.com.br
-
Sergio Marchi
sergiomarchi@bol.com.br
-
Thiago Valente
nostalgiavaldecans@gmail.com
@nostalgiavaldecans
Vinicius Ferreira Camargo
vinicius.ferreira.camargo@hotmail.com
-
Vinucius Guimarães
viniciusrg11@gmail.com
-
Vitor Henrique
vituor@gmail.com
-
Canada
Ricky Batallones
rb15783@telus.net
-
Sébastien Tourillon
sebastientourillon@me.com
-
Chile
Mario Carlos
-
http://www.safetycardsdechile.com/
Costa Rica
Alexander Calderon
aleks_mm@yahoo.com
-
Czech Republic
Bogdan Chrustek
bogdan.chrustek@interia.pl
-
Lukas Stransky
lukas.stransky@quick.cz
-
Miroslav Hosticka
mira.hosticka@atlas.cz
-
Pavel Prochazka
prochazka.pa@volny.cz
-
Wojciech Sadowski
safetycardspl@gmail.com
-

Finland

Tatu Toimela
-
-
France
Benoît Lafourcade
benoit.lafourcade@neuf.fr
-
Emmanuel Frochcwajg
frochcwajg@aol.com
-
Emilie Sarralta
eserralta@yahoo.fr
-
Fabrice Garnier
-
-
Fabrice Milesi
fabrice.milesi@wanadoo.fr
-
Kaehlin Nicolas
nkaehlin@estvideo.fr
-
Nicolas Garnier
kolia.garnier@gmail.com
http://nikosafetycards.weebly.com/
Thierry Wheeler
thierry_wheeler@hotmail.com
-
Germany
Avi Birnbaum
avi007@t-online.de
-
Christian Krömer
-
-
David Franklin
kiwi59@web.de
-
Heiko Wauer
heiko.wauer@googlemail.com
-
Jan-Alexander Lück
jalham@gmx.de
http://www.safetycards.de/
Jannik Femerling
jannikfemerling73@yahoo.de
http://flyham.de.tl/Home.htm
Jeremy de Vries
jeremy.devr@yahoo.com
@jeremy_spotter
Jesse Seipel
-
@js.350
Karl-Heinz Beulke Moreno
douglasdc10@hotmail.com
-
Klaus Hopfensperger
-
-
Marc Kling
m.kling@me.com
-
Marc Kokott
marckokott@web.de
-
Marcel Vöse
Volarec@gmx.net
http://www.Airliners.de.tl
Mario May
safety-cards@gmx.de
-
Max Buchholz
maxbookwood1@gmail.com
-
Niklas Wadewitz
npwad@web.de
-
Oli Friedrich
dreamliner787@gmx.net
http://www.airline-safetycards.jimdo.com
Paul Siebler
paulsiebler@hotmail.de
-
Peter Franken
petereric@web.de
-
Thorsten Hecht (Airsickeness Bags)
baghecht@gmx.de
-
Tino Lehmann
Sganceu@gmx.de
http://www.sxf-spotterlempio.de/SafetyCards/safetycards.htm
Ireland
Simon Connor
sonic_rover@hotmail.com
-
Israel
Gaby Guri (Spoons)
gabyguri@inter.net.il
-
Italy
Dimitri Cazzulino
-
-
Guido Allieri
guido@allieri.com
http://www.allieri.com
Marco Frola
-
-
Marco Papa
flycaio@hotmail.it
-
Roberto Leone
muccapazza75it@yahoo.it
-
Luxembourg
Laurent Goetz
exp_archi@yahoo.fr
-
Tom Hienckes
thomm_6@hotmail.com
-
Mexico
Eduardo Rodriguez * NOT RELIABLE *
airbus450@hotmail.com
-
Fernando Gil B.
jarochopilot@yahoo.com
http://www.safetycardslatinamerica.com
Jorge Olvera
tarjetonesmexico@yahoo.com.mx
-
Rafael Alvarez Garcia
rafael_g_a@hotmail.com
http://www.safetymexico.es.tl
Netherlands
Guido Potters
africards@hotmail.com
-
Marco Van Veen
mgvanveen@hotmail.com
-
Michel Hennen
mhennen@wanadoo.nl
-
Rutger van Hasselt
r_v_hasselt@hotmail.com
-
Norway
Nils Bertil Bakken
bertil@safetycard.org
http://www.safetycard.org
Poland
Adam Grocholski
polish.aviation737@gmail.com
-
Portugal
Andre Brandão
acrbb@airnavsystems.com
-
João Luis
jpflyingphotos@sapo.pt
-
Victor Brandão
borges.brandao@gmail.com
-
Russia
Aleksey Tkachenko
mirrus@yandex.ru
http://safetycards.spb.ru
Alexej Sherbak
bigtesticles@mail.ru
-
Naumenko Kirill
naumenko2008@yandex.ru
-
Oleg Botov
aflhater@gmail.com
-
Petr Teplyakov
teplyakov.petr@gmail.com
-
Vladimir Kondrashov
lk20042007@yandex.ru
-
South Africa
Andre Nel (Pilot Wings)
-
-
Switzerland
Jeremy de Vries
jeremy.devr@yahoo.com
@jeremy_spotter
Julien Simon
francissimon_06@hotmail.com
-
Marc Eschert
-
-
Patrick Hofmann
phofmannsair@gmail.com
http://www.swissaviationfan.ch
Rene Huddlestone
stones@swissonline.ch
http://www.plaza.ch/stones/
UK
John R. Smith
jrsmith1@btinternet.com
-
Mark Stevens
mark@mandem.plus.com
-
Ron Fairclough
ron.safety@cwctv.net
-
USA
Jiri Priam
safetycardscalifornia@yahoo.com
-
Jacob Banks
jwowow904@gmail.com
-